Saturday

November 29, 2008 at 6:57 pm (Uncategorized)

Today I was woken up by my mom and cat at 12:30.. my cat thought it would be a nice way to wake me up by biting my feet and crawling under my blanket. Oh well, he’s still adorable :] I took my little brother to go get our hair cut, then got some Subway mm. Went home and ate, then I went out to get some more christmas presents. Got my brother the PS3 game he wanted. Now I’ve gotten presents for everyone besides my boyfriend and my best friend; I found the perfect gift for Michael, but unfortunately it’s a little out of my budget. I’m trying to find it for cheaper someplace else, because he’d love it (and so would I.. I’d definitely be stealing it :P). Right now we have company over, I’m hiding out in my room. Well, not really hiding.. I DO have an essay to write (I know, I have the most exciting saturday nights). I’m also listening to Arch Enemy. Tomorrow is Mike’s and I’s 8 month.. unfortunately he has to work all day (although he took the day off once so he wouldn’t miss his favorite show, yet he can’t take the day off for me xD silly boys), so we’re celebrating monday. Thinking I’ll make him some yummy dinner, mm. Going to go volunteer tomorrow at the animal shelter. They have the cutest cats there, I just want to bring them all home with me. Anyway, maybe I should be writing that essay.. hopefully dinner will be done soon since I’m starving.

Leave a Reply

