This week

December 4, 2008 at 10:03 pm (Uncategorized)

So.. let me update on what’s been going on this week.

Monday: Woke up, then Mike came over and brought me a rose :]] then we went out to lunch and rented a movie. I then had to babysit, and then I cooked Mike dinner and we watched a movie, then we went and saw Four Christmases. It was a great day.

Tuesday: Social psych.. then independent study meeting.. then abnormal behavior.. then I spent the night at my bestie’s. She made me some tomato soup then we watched What’s Eating Gilbert Grape, then we went to bed.

Wednesday: Woke up and drove home still half asleep. Mike came over and we watched House ❤ Can’t believe House ditched Cuddy for some random girl! Arghh they were meant to be. I then babysat, and then I went home and proceeded to write a four page paper until 2 am, then I passed out.

Today: Woke up at nine, went to social psych. Then Mike dropped me off and he went and got my christmas present ^^ Then we hung out for the rest of the day, then I went to abnormal behavior, then back to Mike’s and ate some Subway. I was soo incredibly tired all day, could not stop laughing. Seriously. Mike probably thought I was insane xD I am SO ready for bed, once I have some delicious jasmine tea and pumpkin pie.

Tomorrow is my mother’s birthday, we’re going to Benihana 🙂 I hope she likes the gifts I got her. It’s also the day of my dentist appointment *shudders*. And I have to drive my brother to school early, oh well. Good night now :]

1 Comment

  1. Mamma said,

    Tack Daniela! Jag gillade verkligen presenten från dig!
    Kram, Mamma

Leave a Reply

