Cozy

December 13, 2008 at 8:29 pm (Uncategorized)

I’m wearing my comfortable tights and an oversized turtleneck. I reaally just want to crawl into my bed and read, but of course I have to work on homework. Sigh. Got a lot of christmas shopping done today though, I’m stoked on giving everyone everything 😀 I wish my cat was up here, but he’s lying under a blanket downstairs, and he looks waay too cute to disturb. Haha. Anyway.. I am so tired. Got home at like 2 AM last night, did not sleep in enough. Sigh.

And today is Lucia 😀 My mom made more lusse bullar, they are soo good. They’re all fluffy this time 🙂 I’m addicted. Didn’t have any glögg today, gah. Lucia without glögg? D: I feel so unpatriotic.

Lucia: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Saint_Lucy%27s_Day

Wow, I was in a Lucia celebration once. I was actually the main girl (if you read that article, you’ll understand what I’m talking about xD) Only time I’ve ever sang in front of an audience.. shocking I agreed to it since my voice isn’t exactly the prettiest one ;P

1 Comment

  1. Nadine said,

    Mmm glögg<3

Leave a Reply

