Bored

December 14, 2008 at 6:30 pm (Uncategorized)

in general. Seriously, I feel like all I ever do is homework, and every single week is the same. I just want to go on a loong journey. I would just say screw it and just enjoy my youth instead of focusing on school, but I’m too much of a perfectionist to do that. Blah. I don’t really see the point of doing school, college, and then working until I’m old. I don’t want to be 85 and look back on my life and regret what I did (or more like didn’t do). I have usually thought that well, I’ll get my college education and then I’ll at least have that to rely on and I can go travel the world or something. But if I want to get my Ph. D by the time I get out of college I’ll be in my mid or late twenties, and probably will want to get married and all that stuff. I’ll also owe a lot of money for my college education. I looove psychology and wouldn’t mind working on it, but it’s so typical society like. Everyone does the same thing, and I don’t like it. I just want to go live somewhere and enjoy my life.. eat really good food, meet interesting people, etc. Sigh.

I suppose I could do all that when I’m older, but what if I get stuck in my life routine? Hmm. And I kind of see myself traveling and whatnot by myself, but having someone I love with me wouldn’t be bad either.

Leave a Reply

