Christmas Eve

December 24, 2008 at 2:37 pm (Uncategorized)

One of my most favorite days of the year 😀 Woke up this morning at eleven when Tim and the cat came in to wake me up, opened up my “sneak peek” present (bath and body works gift card, swedish magazine, and two swedish candy bars), and the cat fell asleep in my bed. My mom came up with some breakfast :)) Mike also came over with a gift from his parents, a hat and gloves. Soo comfortable.

On monday I went to Mike’s and he gave me a gorgeous diamond necklace, I love it. We also made dinner and watched Nightmare Before Christmas. Then yesterday I woke up at 6:30 (ugh) to go babysit, then went to Mike’s to drop his presents off. Decorated the christmas tree and stuff too.

Getting up at six definitely messed up my sleep schedule, I got 12 hours of sleep last night but I’m still exhausted. Therefore I am going to go back to bed and read my Swedish magazine 🙂 Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

