Automatic

January 29, 2009 at 10:37 pm (Uncategorized)

I drove Mike’s (automatic) car today.. it was so weird, I’m so used to manual xD I tried to switch gears like 5 times >_< We went to Chili’s, it was delicious. I also got a new chain for the necklace he got me (the other one broke).

Tomorrow I’m going to volunteer for a few hours.. then probably just hang out at home or see a friend. And saturday is Mike’s and I’s ten month, we’re going to the Spaghetti Factory and also mini golfing :]

I am reaallly tired, I’ll write more later. Good night!

Leave a Reply

