February 6, 2009 at 2:53 pm (Uncategorized)

Yesterday I went to my developmental psych class (like every other tuesday and thursday), we talked about what happens in growth throughout life. Then Mike and I went to my house and watched Lost and I made us some lemon spaghetti thing. At night I babysat for a few hours, the kids are so cute 🙂

Today I’m probably hanging out with Brenna, and working on a paper due early next week (I know right, spending my friday night doing homework. I’m so exciting.) Saw He’s Just Not That Into You this morning, it was a decent movie.

Oohh I found out you can transfer to Harvard from FLC (where I’m currently taking some classes, as stated above, heh.) Sweet! Looks like they have an awesome psych program, and one of my favorite author’s is a teacher there. Anyway, turns out I’m meeting Brenna soon so I have to go, bye 🙂

Leave a Reply

