Valentine’s Day

February 14, 2009 at 11:25 pm (Uncategorized)

Has never really been my favorite holiday, especially on those I was single on (which I haven’t been in 3 years.. hah. but those don’t really count because I didn’t spend them with the person I was dating at those times). Today was good though πŸ™‚ Mike and I got dressed up and hung out at his house watching movies (he liked Paris Je T’aime! :D) and eating. Went home a little early because he wasn’t feeling well, and we’re both getting up early tomorrow (blah). I’m going volunteering which is fun but I want to sleeeep in. Then I might hang out with Madisen, or just study my French.

Anyway.. I should get to bed. Good night πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

