Reese’s

February 17, 2009 at 6:09 pm (Uncategorized)

peanut butter cup sounds so good right now. Yum.

So sunday I spent my day at home, actually got up early-ish because I was going to go volunteer but I didn’t feel like driving the 30 minute distance in the rain. So I just hung out at home then went and watched A Beautiful Mind at Brenna’s.

Yesterday I went out to sushi with Kristen, then went to Mike’s to study, make brownies, watch a movie, and watch House.

Today Mike and I took our Human Development test, I think I did pretty good. I also got an A on my paper on bilingualism in children šŸ™‚ Then Mike and I went to get my glasses fixed. We also started watching Monte Cristo, but his dvd of it died after awhile šŸ˜¦ So we took a nap instead, I fell asleep for a few minutes and had a dream o_O Weird, since most dreaming takes place in REM sleep which you enter 90 minutes after falling asleep (ah.. I do love talking about psychology >_>). Then I babysat, had to drive the kids in the rain. I don’t like driving when it’s raining šŸ˜¦ Anyway. I got a job! I’m going to be a nanny for these two Swedish kids, they’re 2 and 6 and so cute. I might have written about it before. I’m excited, even though I have to be there at 8 am agh. I start on Monday probably.

Mike turns 22 on Friday šŸ™‚ we’re going out to dinner with his friends possibly, hopefully to some sushi place yum. The present I got him is awesome ^^

Welll I should be working on my Algebra homework. Gah. Later.

Leave a Reply

