February 18, 2009 at 9:38 pm (Uncategorized)

What’s with everyone getting married so young these days? First I talked to this guy in my class who I think is like 22-23 and he was telling me about his fiancee and their wedding plans. Then I went to this store and this girl who I think is like 20-21 had a wedding ring on o_O And Mike has some people at his work who are married; one couple just got married at age 19 and this one girl has been married since 16! Crazy. I would never get married this young, sure Mike and I are in a serious relationship and all but even if people are in love I think they should at least date a few years and wait until they’re a bit older to get married. I mean if you’re going to spend your rest of your life with that person what’s the rush? At least finish college (or some of it.. I probably won’t be done with college until I’m like 27) first hah.

Anyway. Actually I don’t really have anything else to write.. I have to take my psych quiz (online) as well as eat some more Swedish cinnamon rolls my mom made 🙂

1 Comment

  1. Mamma said,

    Rätt inställning!!!!:)

Leave a Reply

