Busy

February 19, 2009 at 8:46 pm (Uncategorized)

It feels like my life all of sudden got a lot busier. Firstly, I got the babysitting job that goes from 8 am – 1 pm every Monday (and then Wednesdays when I’m done with ILC), and this lady called who wants me to tutor her child every Monday and Tuesday (Mondays probably between 1:30-2:20.. and I have my Mon-Wed babysitting job at 2:30-4. When do I get time to eat? D=). Oh well, lots of money right? ;P

So tomorrow is Mike’s birthday. We’re going out to dinner and we have some movies to watch, he’s not really much of a birthday person haha. His friends were going to come to dinner but apparently they all have to work :/. I also have to babysit between 9:30 am and 12:30 pm, I miss sleeping in hah.

Sigh, I made some cheese pasta thing using milk, now we’re all out so I won’t have any milk for my morning cereal >_< I’m too lazy to drive and get some haha. Well I’m going to go make some tea, and possibly finish my book šŸ™‚ Bye.

Leave a Reply

