Weekend

February 22, 2009 at 5:46 pm (Uncategorized)

Spent my Saturday and Sunday at home, it was cloudy and rainy outside so I thought I might as well spend most of the weekend lying in my bed reading, trying to finish up Algebra so I can graduate sooner, and such. Tomorrow I start my nanny job, I am soo not looking forward to getting up at 6:15, then driving in the rain on the freeway which will probably be full of traffic. Oh well, it should be a good day. I seriously don’t like math, I’m working on it right now, ack. I don’t understand why I also need a few math classes in order to major in Psychology.. I’m not going to be dealing with math; maybe statistics for research but that’s it.
I’m really glad I have such a good boyfriend, he always knows exactly what to say to brighten my mood and he never even has to ask if or what is wrong he just somehow knows o_o He has had to work all day, which probably isn’t too fun since he mostly works outside and it’s cold and rainy. I’m glad I’m all cozy inside x)

Found some pictures of my cat šŸ™‚ Here are some when he was a kitten:
kitten-026
kitten-082

And some newer ones:
boredom-006
kitty-054

Awe, cutie šŸ™‚
Well I suppose I should keep working on math, sigh. Have a good day šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

