I honestly

February 23, 2009 at 10:22 pm (Uncategorized)

am starting to believe in jinxing myself or whatever you call it. I usually don’t like to write about things I’m grateful for because I’m always like.. well you know if I say that then I bet I will jinx it or something. Last post I wrote about my gratefulness for Mike, and what do you know? We had an argument today which we rarely do. He NEVER gets mad and he actually got somewhat pissed :O and he lost his promise ring.. hmm o_O
Hah, anyway. Getting up at 6:15 AM wasn’t too bad, and the job was good. However, it was raining like crazy after my second babysitting job. I like the rain, but it has been raining so much lately.
Left Mike’s right after a splendid House episode (except Dr. House shaved, gah!), in order to go home and work on Algebra, and what do you know? The site I do it on is down for a few hours.. of course. Anyway, I am starting to get tired and want to finish my book (Sickened). Good night!

Leave a Reply

