March 6, 2009 at 9:54 pm (Uncategorized)

So Wednesday was Kristen’s birthday, so I went out to dinner with her and some of her other friends. We went to Elephant Bar 🙂 Besides that I spent the day babysitting and watching America’s Next Top Model.

On Thursday I spent all day with Mike. We went to the actual midnight showing of Watchmen, it was a pretty good movie. I got home at like 3 AM, and I was pretty energetic because it felt like it was about 10 PM so it took a little while to fall asleep.

Today I got up somewhat early because my mom and I went shopping. I got two pairs of skinny jeans (one super skinny pair and one dark pair), a white and black top, a blue and black top, a gray cardigan, a pair of amazing black heels, a plaid blazer, and some other stuff. Then I babysat for my parents friends’ 3 year old, he is so cute 🙂 I was in the kitchen and I sneezed and he turns around, all wide eyed and goes in his little toddler voice “Are you okay?”. It was sweet 🙂

Anyway, I’m going to get off the computer now. Good night!

Leave a Reply

