Worst

March 11, 2009 at 7:14 pm (Uncategorized)

headache ever, ahh. I know I probably shouldn’t be on the computer since my head hurts but I have to keep working on my online math, sigh. Just took my online Psych 300 test, I got an A πŸ˜€ It was pretty easy though.

Babysitting today went really well, even though I was super tired this morning. Getting up at 6:30 is not my thing. Alex usually takes a nap though, but he couldn’t fall asleep so I sat with him as he attempted to sleep (which never happened). Then I went home and made a delicious sandwich and Mike came over. My cat is always so excited to see him xD Anyway, I’m off to do some math so I can watch ANTM in a bit. Good day πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

