Not sick

March 27, 2009 at 10:57 am (Uncategorized)

anymore 🙂

I went to the doctor this morning, apparently I don’t get enough B12. Then I saw Mike for a bit, we got Subway and ate it at the park where we were stalked by some kind of strange looking bee o_O Met up with Brenna at Border’s, and we walked over to a sushi place and then went to Petsmart. They had a cat there that looked exactly like mine :O They had some really cute bunnies 🙂 I want one, I love rabbits.

Tomorrow I am going to babysit at nine in the morning, so I’m going to bed soon.

Leave a Reply

