June 7, 2009 at 8:50 pm (Uncategorized)

So tomorrow is my last day at home for awhile, I leave early Tuesday morning. Like I said in my previous post, I am having mixed feelings about it. One part of me is excited, and looking forward to this experience. The other part of me is sad about leaving, as things are going good here and summer is also kind of meant to be spent at home, bored, and doing things you don’t have time for during the year when there’s school (which I’m already looking forward to by the way.. kind of sad :P) and work (I love my job as well). I’ll really miss Mike (and everyone else of course), just because we spend most of our time together and we’re really close. Anyway.. I really should finish packing.

OH! I saw Kate Voegle last night (Mia from OTH, I adore that show!) 🙂

Leave a Reply

